Happy Thanksgiving and Road ID Offer

We are traveling most of Thanksgiving but I hope  you have (or will have) a good holiday!  What did you eat?

Traveling would not have been my first choice on how to spend Thanksgiving Day, but it was the best we could do.  I can’t wait to spend Friday catching up with our NC friends.

And in honor of Black Friday, Road ID is offering my friends and readers a special deal.  I am a fan of Road ID, especially as I have taken more and more to the trails.  Road ID, depending on the model, provides up to 6 lines of text information in case you should be unable to speak for yourself.  Contact numbers, allergies, etc.  You can choose from wrist, shoe or ankle models.  And even provide yourself an inspirational message.  It is a must for anyone that runs trails, during off-hours, in rural areas, any runner at all.

For the first 20 takers, Road ID is offer $1 off any Road ID order.  The offer is good for the next 30 days.

Coupon Number: ThanksNicole19221429

Happy Thanksgiving and thank you to the great people at Road ID!

About nfoste2245

I am approaching 40 and have been married since my early 20's. I have become more than a little frustrated with having to answer incredibly personal questions about my choice to not have children. It is apparently taboo to talk about religion and politics, but confronting me about my reproductive choices is fair game. It is not a choice I made alone, quickly or lightly. My husband and I made it together. I am not "withholding" children or grandchildren from anyone. There is an astonishing lack of understanding over the idea that it is an actual choice, to have a child or not. There is also an amazing lack of support, discussion and resources for those like me, that have made the choice. This is not a blog for kid-haters, or mocking people for having kids. It is a place where we can talk about living full lives, without kids, and without guilt.

Posted on November 22, 2012, in Featured Product., Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment