Food Friday: Inventory

CrossFit Winston Salem – - -CWIt is Food Friday and I am thinking of going through my cache of cookie dough stashed in the freezer.  There is at least 4 different kinds in there, not including the store bought packages.

This doesn’t look too bad.  If I can remember how to do a power clean.  We are trying for the 430 class later.  My back and core are SORE from Wed nights burpees and pullups.

Last night we watched In Time with Justin Timberlake.  More on that maybe Monday.  And The Innkeepers.  OH MY GOD.  What a snoozefest.  It was supposed to be scary and you couldn’t even catch a bus to scarytown from where this movie was.  I will never get that time back.

About nfoste2245

I am approaching 40 and have been married since my early 20's. I have become more than a little frustrated with having to answer incredibly personal questions about my choice to not have children. It is apparently taboo to talk about religion and politics, but confronting me about my reproductive choices is fair game. It is not a choice I made alone, quickly or lightly. My husband and I made it together. I am not "withholding" children or grandchildren from anyone. There is an astonishing lack of understanding over the idea that it is an actual choice, to have a child or not. There is also an amazing lack of support, discussion and resources for those like me, that have made the choice. This is not a blog for kid-haters, or mocking people for having kids. It is a place where we can talk about living full lives, without kids, and without guilt.

Posted on June 15, 2012, in Fitness, Food/Restaurants, Movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

