Daily Mood Alert and Food/Fitness: Mon, Jan 30

image

Please sir, could I  have some more ?

Our very own Dickens tragedy, right here.  There is something oddly cute about him when he begs.  But he was barking (get it hahahaha) up the wrong tree.  I am not the sucker in this house that feeds them when they beg.

Mood:  BORED.  Oh good god give me something to do already.

Food: Breakfast was coffee and cream of wheat.  Lunch was leftover Japanese food.  There was a trail mix bar and an apple.  And dinner is TACO NIGHT!  I am marinating steak and chicken, will saute it up and have all the fixings for soft tacos.

Fitness:  I ran 5 miles at the gym.  Well, really I ran 2.5 miles, had a coughing fit, ran 2 miles and then walked the last half mile.  Then I did my PT weights.

About nfoste2245

I am approaching 40 and have been married since my early 20's. I have become more than a little frustrated with having to answer incredibly personal questions about my choice to not have children. It is apparently taboo to talk about religion and politics, but confronting me about my reproductive choices is fair game. It is not a choice I made alone, quickly or lightly. My husband and I made it together. I am not "withholding" children or grandchildren from anyone. There is an astonishing lack of understanding over the idea that it is an actual choice, to have a child or not. There is also an amazing lack of support, discussion and resources for those like me, that have made the choice. This is not a blog for kid-haters, or mocking people for having kids. It is a place where we can talk about living full lives, without kids, and without guilt.

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Blogging, Fitness, Food/Restaurants, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

